​​​​​​​

Skip Navigation LinksSleigh-Guide-2016

Our Santa Sleigh has now finished for 2016 as Santa needs to get ready for Christmas Eve.


The members of Falkirk Round Table would like to thank everyone in the Falkirk area for your very generous donations which enabled us to raise an amazing £10,140 for local good casues including the new Maggies Centre at Forth Valley Royal Hospital.


We hope you have a Merry Christmas and best wishes for 2017.


​​​​​​​​​Santa's Sleigh Guide 2016

Click on each area for a detailed map


Sunday 4th December

6pm till 9pm

New Carron Village


Monday 5th December

6.30pm till 9pm

Hallglen & Callendar Rise​

Tuesday 6th December
6.30pm till 9pm

Gartcows & Woodlands

Wednesday 7th December
6.30pm till 9pm
Prospecthill, Finnester Aven​ue, Hawley Road, Grahmston
Thursday 8th December
6.30pm till 9pm

Bog & Middlefield

Saturday 10th December
10.00am till 4pm
TBC​
Sunday 11th December
6pm till 9pm

Slama​nnan Road, Lady Ann Gate, Dumyat Drive​


Monday 12th December
6.30pm till 9pm

​​Shieldhill


Tuesday 13th December
6.30pm till 9pm

Rosebank

Wednesday 14th December
6.30pm till 9pm

Camelon


Thursday 15th December
6.30pm till 9pm

Saturday 17th December
11am till 4pm​​

Retail Park - Tesco

Sunday 18th December
6pm till 9pm

Lionthorn, Glengarry, Abbotsmoss​​

Monday 19th December
6.30pm till 9pm
Bainsford, Bairnsford,


Santa New Air Routes.jpg

Follow Santa's Route

All times, dates and routes may be subject to change due to unforseen circumstances. Please follow Falkirk Round Table on ​Facebook​ and on Twitter​ for the latest news or follow him on the live Santa Tracker.

​​​Santa's helpers are all volunteers with other jobs but we hope to have Santa sleigh landing in each area just after 6.30pm on week nights and just after 5.30pm on Sundays. 

We try to visit as many children as possible each night with Santa’s last visit  at 9.00pm.


This year the money raised will be  donated to the new Maggies Centre which will be opening shortly in the grounds of Forth Valley Hospital and various local causes.

Thank you for your continued support and all the members of Falkirk Round Table would like to wish you a Merry Christmas.









​​